Thundercat- Drunk
Thundercat- Drunk
Thundercat- Drunk

Thundercat- Drunk

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Brainfeeder

Released 2017

4LP box set comprising four red vinyl 10"s housed in 3mm spined sleeves with artworked inners. Stephen Bruner, bka as THUNDERCAT returns with his follow up to 2015's "The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam". The latest album titled "Drunk" is released via Brainfeeder and features production from FLYING LOTUS. Following his Grammy award winning contributions on KeENDRICK LAMAR's "To Pimp A Butterfly", Bruner delivers arguably his most ambitious work to date. Vocal features include MICHAEL MCDONALD & KENNY LOGGINS, KENDRICK LAMAR, WIZ KHALIFA and PHARRELL. In addition to KENDRICK LAMAR, THUNDERCAT has worked with a wide range of artists including ERYKAH BADU, CHILDISH GAMBINO, MAC MILLER, TY DOLLA $IGN, BILAL, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, KAMASI WASHINGTON, TERRACE MARTIN and more making him one of the most in demand musicians of our time.

Track Listing:

  1. Rabbot Ho
  2. Captain Stupido
  3. Uh Uh
  4. Bus in These Streets
  5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
  6. Lava Lamp
  7. Jethro
  8. Show You the Way (Feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
  9. Blackkk
  10. Jameel's Space Ride
  11. Them Changes
  12. Drink Dat (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  13. I Am Crazy
  14. Drunk
  15. Dui
  16. Day & Night
  17. Walk on By (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  18. Tokyo
  19. Friend Zone
  20. Where I'm Going
  21. Inferno
  22. 3Am
  23. The Turn Down (Feat. Pharrell)