Tirzah- Colourgrade
Tirzah- Colourgrade
Tirzah- Colourgrade

Tirzah- Colourgrade

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 10/1/2021

Colourgrade follows on from 2018’s immediate cult classic LP, Devotion. It forms a subconscious snapshot from across a year when Tirzah was playing live regularly for the first time, in the depths of promoting Devotion and recorded soon after the birth of her first child and shortly before her second child was born. The album explores recovery, gratitude and new beginnings, presenting a singer having discovered the type of love that is shared between a mother and a child for the first time, whilst simultaneously working as an artist.

Track listing:

  1. Colourgrade
  2. Tectonic
  3. Hive Mind
  4. Recipe
  5. Beating
  6. Sleeping
  7. Crepuscular Rays
  8. Send Me
  9. Sink In
  10. Hips