Travis- 10 Songs

Travis- 10 Songs

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 10/9/20

10 Songs is an album that holds you in it's own emotional microclimate at the outset and keeps you there. It's also a grown-up record. 10 Songs is a record about the way life comes at love and what love does to weather those challenges. "This is no rehearsal/This is the take," sings Fran at the beginning of "Waving At The Window," over an insistent piano hook, "Promises you once kept/Are going to break." Every track on this album carries an even load. No passengers here. Nowhere to hide.

Track Listing:

  1. Waving at the Window
  2. The Only Thing (Feat. Susanna Hoffs)
  3. Valentine
  4. Butterflies
  5. A Million Hearts
  6. A Ghost
  7. All Fall Down
  8. Kissing in the Wind
  9. Nina's Song
  10. No Love Lost