Travis Scott- Birds In the Trap Sing McKnight

Travis Scott- Birds In the Trap Sing McKnight

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic

Released 2016

Over the course of 14 tracks, TRAVIS threads together an engaging, enthralling, and epic patchwork of anesthetized and apocalyptic production, mind-numbing raps, and glorious hooks punctuated by an A-list cast of collaborators. KENDRICK LAMAR delivers hard-hitting and hypnotic bars in the middle of "Goosebumps" just before a signature chantable chorus. "The Ends" veers between a haunting hum and a verse-for-verse tandem of our protagonist and ANDRE 3000 of OUTKAST. "Way Back" drips into a searing guitar solo as "Sweet Sweet" fires off one of his stickiest hooks to date, while The WEEKND and TRAVIS serve up a smooth send-off on “Wonderful.”

Track Listing:

  1. The Ends
  2. Way Back
  3. Coordinate
  4. Through the Late Night
  5. Beibs in the Trap
  6. SDP Interlude - Travis Scott / Washed Out
  7. Sweet Sweet
  8. Outside
  9. Goosebumps
  10. First Take
  11. Pick Up the Phone - Young Thug & Travis Scott
  12. Lose
  13. Guidance
  14. Wonderful