Travis Scott- Rodeo

Travis Scott- Rodeo

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic

Released 2015

2015 debut album from the Houston-based rapper and record producer. He released his first official full-length project, a mixtape titled Owl Pharaoh, on May 21, 2013. He then released his second mixtape Days Before Rodeo on the 18th of August 2014. The buzz has grown, making way for this highly anticipated release. (2 X Vinyl LP)

Track Listing:
  1. Pornography
  2. Oh My Dis Side Feat. Quavo
  3. 3500 Feat. Future & 2 Chainz
  4. Wasted Feat. Juicy J
  5. 90210 Feat. Kacy Hill
  6. Pray 4 Love Feat. the Weeknd
  7. Nightcrawler Feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef
  8. Piss on Your Grave Feat. Kanye West
  9. Antidote
  10. Impossible
  11. Maria I'm Drunk Feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug
  12. Flying High Feat. Toro y Moi
  13. I Can Tell
  14. Apple Pie