Travis Scott- Utopia

Travis Scott- Utopia

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic / Cactus Jack

Released 2023

Diamond-certified, eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated Travis Scott returns with the long awaited UTOPIA. The fourth full length #1 studio album the multi-hyphenate contains 19 tracks including lead off track “K-POP” with Bad Bunny and The Weeknd, “DELRESTO (ECHOES)” feat. Beyoncé, “FE!N” feat. Playboi Carti, along with “MELTDOWN” feat. Drake, plus much more.

Track listing:

  1. Hyaena
  2. Thank God
  3. Modern Jam Feat. Teezo Touchdown
  4. My Eyes
  5. God's Country
  6. Sirens
  7. Meltdown Feat. Drake
  8. Fe!N Feat. Playboi Carti
  9. Delresto (Echoes) Feat. Beyoncé
  10. I Know ?
  11. Topia Twins Feat. Rob49 & 21 Savage
  12. Circus Maximus Feat. the Weeknd & Swae Lee
  13. Parasail Feat. Yung Lean & Dave Chappelle
  14. Skitzo Feat. Young Thug
  15. Lost Forever Feat. Westside Gunn
  16. Looove Feat. Kid Cudi
  17. K-Pop Feat. Bad Bunny & the Weeknd
  18. Telekinesis Feat. Sza & Future
  19. Til Further Notice Feat. James Blake & 21 Savage