Twin Peaks- Lookout Low

Twin Peaks- Lookout Low

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Grand Jury

Released 9/13/19

Chicago’s TWIN PEAKS have gleefully embraced change ever since their 2010 formation to become the city’s most essential rock band. With their fourth album Lookout Low, the sonic and creative leap the five-piece takes feels like a total revolution in their youthful and rambunctious sound. The 10-track effort was recorded and cut totally live over three weeks in Wales with legendary producer Ethan Johns (PAUL MCCARTNEY, KINGS OF LEON, U2). Thanks to the band’s dedicated approach to rehearsing and demoing out their material before hitting the studio, the songs burst with life and the undeniable magic of their live show. Armed with four excellent and collaborative songwriters, each member upped their game.

Track Listing:

  1. Casey's Groove
  2. Laid In Gold
  3. Better Than Stoned
  4. Unfamiliar Sun
  5. Dance Through It
  6. Lookout Low
  7. Ferry Song
  8. Under A Smile
  9. Oh Mama
  10. Sunken II