Uncle Tupelo- March 16-20, 1992

Uncle Tupelo- March 16-20, 1992

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Legacy/ Music on Vinyl

Reissued 4/9/21, Originally released 1992

Deluxe 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing in heavyweight jacket with leather-look laminate. March 16-20, 1992 is the third studio album by alternative country band Uncle Tupelo, released in 1992. The title refers to the five-day span during which the album was recorded. An almost entirely acoustic recording, the album features original songs and covers of traditional folk songs in near equal number, and was produced by R.E.M. guitarist Peter Buck.

Track listing:

  1. Grindstone  
  2. Coalminers  
  3. Wait Up  
  4. Criminals 
  5. Shaky Ground 
  6. Satan, Your Kingdom Must Come Down  
  7. Black Eye  
  8. Moonshiner
  9. I Wish My Baby Was Born  
  10. Atomic Power 
  11. Lilli Schull 
  12. Warfare 
  13. Fatal Wound  
  14. Sandusky 
  15. Wipe The Clock