VA- A Slice Of Delicious Vinyl: Rare Singles & Rmxs

VA- A Slice Of Delicious Vinyl: Rare Singles & Rmxs

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


Label: Org Music / Delicious Vinyl

Released 11/29/19

Iconic Los Angeles hip-hop label Delicious Vinyl is best known for early hits like TONE LOC's "Wild Thing" and "Funky Cold Medina", YOUNG MC's "Bust a Move", and influential ‘90s hip-hop group The PHARCYDE. For this compilation, we dug through the vaults to uncover some of Delicious Vinyl’s "Best Kept Secrets", including unreleased tracks, remixes, and b-sides. The compilation comes on a limited edition color vinyl pressing, exclusively for Record Store Day Black Friday.

Track Listing:

  1. Fatlip- What’s Up Fatlip? (Breakbot RMX)
  2. Def Jef- Brand New Heavy Freestyle
  3. The Whoridas- Taxin’
  4. Masta Ace- Observations (feat. Apocalypse)
  5. Body And Soul- Ya Get’s None
  6. Machel Montano- Come Dig It (Carolina Dub Mix)
  7. Mr. Vegas- Pull Up
  8. The Brand New Heavies- Get Used To It (Tom Moutlon Mix)
  9. illa J- Sounds Like Love (feat. Debi Nova)
  10. Kenyatta- I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You