VA- After Dark 3

VA- After Dark 3

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Italians Do It Better

Released 10/1/2021

Every seven years, we release an After Dark label sampler, the long awaited third edition is finally here. Produced by Johnny Jewel, ‘After Dark 3’ features label mainstays DESIRE, CHROMATICS, FARAH and introduces fresh blood from around the globe. A glimpse beyond the curtain, into what the new year sounds like for Italians Do It Better. In the tradition of our spaced out cinema disco, we present After Dark 3…The wallpaper of your dreams & the stardust of the future. With ORION, JOHNNY JEWEL, DOUBLE MIXTE, ATRIP, LOVE OBJECT, JOON, GLÜME, MOTHERMARY, GUy GERBER, CAUSEWAY, CLUB INTL, and PINK GLOVES.

Track listing:

  1. Desire Boy
  2. Orion Higher
  3. Johnny Jewel Feat. Glüme Surgery
  4. Double Mixte Feat. Desire Chambre 48
  5. Farah Boyz R Bad
  6. Chromatics TOY (ATRIP Remix)
  7. Love Object Holodnoe Solnce
  8. Joon Cruel Summer
  9. Glüme Don't @ Me
  10. MOTHERMARY Resurrection
  11. Orion Space Girl
  12. Guy Gerber Cameo
  13. Causeway We Were Never Lost
  14. Club Intl Crush
  15. Double Mixte Tirage En Croix
  16. Joon Worse Things Than Feeling Lonely
  17. Pink Gloves Fading Stars (Johnny Jewel Remix)
  18. Chromatics Endless Sleep