VA- Four Old Seven Inches on a Twelve Inch

VA- Four Old Seven Inches on a Twelve Inch

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dischord 

Reissued 2007, Originally released 1981

Track Listing:

  1. The Teen Idles Teen Idles
  2. The Teen Idles Sneakers
  3. The Teen Idles Get Up And Go A
  4. The Teen Idles Deadhead
  5. The Teen Idles Fleeting Fury
  6. The Teen Idles Fiorrucci Nightmare
  7. The Teen Idles Getting In My Way
  8. The Teen Idles Too Young To Rock
  9. State Of Alert Lost In Space
  10. State Of Alert Draw Blank
  11. State Of Alert Girl Problems
  12. State Of Alert Blackout
  13. State Of Alert Gate Crashers
  14. State Of Alert Warzone
  15. State Of Alert Riot
  16. State Of Alert Gang Fight
  17. State Of Alert Public Defender
  18. State Of Alert Gonna Have To Fight
  19. Government Issue Religious Ripoff
  20. Government Issue Fashionite
  21. Government Issue Rock & Roll Bullshit
  22. Government Issue Anarchy Is Dead
  23. Government Issue Sheer Terror
  24. Government Issue Asshole
  25. Government Issue Bored To Death
  26. Government Issue No Rights
  27. Government Issue I'm James Dean
  28. Government Issue Cowboy Fashion
  29. Youth Brigade It's About Time That We Had A Change
  30. Youth Brigade Full Speed Ahead
  31. Youth Brigade Point Of View
  32. Youth Brigade Barbed Wire
  33. Youth Brigade Pay No Attention
  34. Youth Brigade Wrong Decision
  35. Youth Brigade No Song
  36. Youth Brigade No Song II