Worriers- Survival Pop

Worriers- Survival Pop

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 6131

Reissued 2020, originally released 2017

Originally released in 2017 and now out-of-print, 6131 Records is incredibly excited to make this fantastic album by Worriers available again. This newly expanded version contains two additional songs (one previously unreleased in any form and another featuring a new mix/master) and a reworked track list. Worriers have been one of the hardest working bands over the past few years, having taken their brand of punk-meets-indie balladeering across the globe touring alongside the likes of Anti-Flag, Against Me!, Julien Baker, The Hold Steady, John K Samson & The Winter Wheat, The Wonder Years, Camp Cope, and many more. A glance at that list exposes just how diverse of a sound Worriers delivers and how pinning down a genre classification isn't the easiest task when it comes to their music.

Track Listing:

  1. My 85th Rodeo
  2. Not Your Type
  3. The Possibility
  4. Gaslighter
  5. No More Bad News (Album Version)
  6. What We're Up Against
  7. Future Me
  8. The Saddest Little Waffle House in Eastern Pennsylvania
  9. Self Esteemed
  10. No Thanks
  11. Glutton (Reprise)
  12. WTF Is Sleep?
  13. Best Fear / Worst Fantasy
  14. Open Heart