Wu-Lu- Loggerhead

Wu-Lu- Loggerhead

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warp

Released 8/19/2022

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2022 release, the debut album from South London vocalist, multi-instrumentalist, and producer Wu-Lu. A record for modern times and his most fully realized music yet.

Track listing:

  1. Take Stage
  2. Night Pill
  3. Facts
  4. Scrambled Tricks
  5. South
  6. Calo Paste
  7. Slightly
  8. Blame
  9. Ten
  10. Road Trip
  11. Times
  12. Broken Homes