X- Ain't Love Grand
X- Ain't Love Grand

X- Ain't Love Grand

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 8/18/2023, Originally 1985

The X album Ain’t Love Grand is the fifth studio album by this American punk rock band. It was released in 1985 and produced by Michael Wagener. The album features 11 tracks, including the popular singles ''Burning House of Love'' and ''What’s Wrong With Me?'', as well as a cover of The Small Faces ''All or Nothing.'' The album received critical acclaim and solidified X’s place in the punk and alternative music scene of the 1980s. The LP is a must[1]listen for fans of punk rock and alternative music.  Ain’t Love Grand is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Burning House of Love
  2. Love Shack
  3. My Soul Cries Your Name
  4. My Goodness
  5. Around My Heart
  6. What's Wrong with Me
  7. All or Nothing
  8. Watch the Sun Go Down
  9. I'll Stand Up for You
  10. Little Honey
  11. Supercharged