ZOMBI- 2020
ZOMBI- 2020
ZOMBI- 2020

ZOMBI- 2020

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Relapse

Released 7/17/20

Relapse Records proudly presents ZOMBI's new album, 2020. Their first new album in 5 years, 2020 showcases the songwriting prowess that has pushed the duo of Steve Moore (synthesizers, guitars, bass) and A.E. Paterra (drums) to evolve throughout their storied, 20 year career. ZOMBI has strived to build upon and expand their sound with every release. Now more than ever, the band stays true to their ethos.

Track listing:

  1. Breakthrough & Conquer
  2. Earthscraper
  3. No Damage
  4. XYZT
  5. Fifth Point Of The Pentangle
  6. Family Man
  7. Mountain Ranges
  8. First Flower
  9. Thoughtforms